BMW of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Alex Najem was excellent. Very professional , knowledgeable and accommodating. I am very please and give highest recommendations to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I want to update this dealership based on my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He not only again showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME" as a BMW customer, and he took the time to look for any other potential problems without me having to ask and made sure that it was covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer and maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Omar Reyna was a total professional, he worked with me and went out of his way to meet my car needs. He definitely represents Mini Cooper in an excellent way

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Outstanding service, understanding and friendly. Chris was attentive & easy to work with our insurance for the repairs. He kept us aware of all changes and authorization. Very pleasant and everyone was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I would certainly like to take the time to recognize such an exceptional professional that Anthony Martinez is. It has been extremely hard dealing with this insurance claim and he has handled it with grace, kindness, and patience. He has went over and above working extremely hard to help me. He is very consistent and mindful. Service at it's finest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service was completed on my 2001 Z3 roadster. Chip kept me informed of progress, costs, considerations. All interactions were professional, informed, and had my best intinterests at heart. I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Chip Chappee, our Service Advisor is ALWAYS accommodating and professional. He always goes above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Chip is simply THE BEST! He is THE reason we continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Always take great care of me. Cheryl has been my go to service advisor for a few years now. And on the sales side Rachel does the same. If there is ever an issue they keep me up to date and do whatever they can to make it right as quickly as they can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Thank you BMW for always looking out for my vehicle and kudos to Omar for going beyond our expectations and reassuring we are satisfied with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

My shout is to the team everyone displayed awesome customer service very professional in personalizing the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Nice and clean dealership with very friendly staff. Service reps very knowledgeable and easy going. Makes your stop more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish! Dwayne was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable! We received our car much earlier than expected. Please go see Dwayne if you’re in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great experience, beautiful new facility, knowledgeable and professional staff who are very kind and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Using the Dealership starting with buying New Cars for the last 30 years and use the Maintenance and repair services through their service supervisor who stayed with the Dealership. The courteous and facilities comfortable during the work or negotiation times. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

WOW" is all I can say  for their new "TOP NOTCH" and beautiful  just opened sales and service facility, located at 15943 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX 77598. Took my car for service at their new location and was greated by my Service Advisor Omar Reyna, who is always pleasant, knowledgeable, costumer service oriented and easy to work with. Omar made sure i left knowing that everything is in working condition on my car. I can’t thank this dealership enough for my many years of experience with their entire  Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly Staff  from Sales Management, Business Office ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Took my car for second time at this BMW location since i like the services easy and quickly. But Chris Aldana was this time my advisor. He did amazing job with my car fighting with my extended warranty to fix my car issues. I am so happy with the service with him that from now on he will be always my advisor. Thank you so much Chris Aldana.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Once again, Chip takes care of me, in out quickly and professionally. The new location is very modern and cool!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Originally it was my closest BMW service location. But now it is not. But the strongest tie for me is the excellent service provided by Chip Chapee over many years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Efficient, keeps me updated re findings, options, recommendations. Very polite. Always a good experience. Chip is a delight to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Good service on my 2016 326iBMW; visit included planned inspection. Useful tire assessment, and accurate diagnosis of low battery as cause of instrument faults, which led to appropriate decisions and actions on repair, replace and watch for future work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

BMW of Clear Lake is an awesome dealership. Their service department goes above and beyond every time I use them. Can’t say enough good things about them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My husband and I, Felix Harvey, had a phenomenal experience with Salesman Joshua Shives. Everything Joshua shared regarding a new vehicle was right on point. The BMW X3 arriving on a certain date and time at the dealership. Even though Joshua came down sick and was out the day we made our purchase, he had an associate take care of us and he talked and texted with us via cell phone until we were completely satisfied. We never met with Finance directly. It was an absolute “no haggle” experience and we are completely satisfied. We highly recommend Joshua Shives and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

The service is great! Everyone was friendly and honest. I enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend this dealership for your next car buying experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Honesty, Clarity , and Integrity is how I would explain the culture of the team that operate BMW of Clear Lake. I contacted Joshua S, and I immediately felt welcomed and understood. He listened to me and literally made note of all my concerns. Our detailed phone conversation and subsequent text messages lead to my purchase of a beautiful vehicle. It was a smooth experience culminated by a wonderful encounter with finance person Nathaniel D. He was second to none! I don’t know what they learned but whatever it is, they have got it RIGHT!!! They Make the client feel ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

The service was awesomeg

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great service, car is best ever, easy location, trust my service person Doug! He is honest and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

See Josh. He will take great care of you! Had a great experience, they made it easy. Would buy from CL BMW again. Love my 2022 X3 💕💕

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Ever sense I changed from Midtown to Clear Lake I have had great service from them. I know that they were limited to their services do restraints of their facility. But after visiting the new facility and observing all the new state of the art equipment, the capacity, and storage space for their parts department. Welcome to the 22 century and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Very nice customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

No pressure. Very attentive to our needs and expectations. Professional, friendly, and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

The new facility was clean, professional and had a good flow. Cheryl Simon's, my service advisor, knew me by name and always keeps me informed of the status of my service. I have owned many many BMWs and love the product.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Over a great experience highly recommend Alex the sales guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

the new dealership is awesome and treats the customers as number 1. can't go wrong here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Very organized, neatly and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Chip has been servicing my entire family for over 10 years! He is a very efficient and thoughtful agent. We always appreciate his service and know we are in good hands!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Totally professional- classy organization. The new facility is spectacular. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Just took my BMW X-5 for Service and some brake issues which their excellent customer service advisor Omar handle well and in addition he inspected the entire car abd found a minor oil leak which he had repaired without me having to ask. Also I must mention their The new facility is spectacular.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

WOW" is all I can say  for their new and beautiful  just opened sales and service facility located at, 15943 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX 77598. Took my BMW X-5 for brake service  and scheduled Maintenance at their new location and was greated by my Service Advisor Omar Reyna, who is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Omar is so detailed that he has caught problems that most others would have overlooked and had them fixed immediately and effectively, with great communication skills and a customer service attitude. While they fixed the brake issue, Omar and the service technician found ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Great customer service thanks Omar Reyna!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and timely car repairs turn around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

The quickest car buying experience ever!!! The preliminary stuff was done via text because this is 2021! We arrived took the new baby for a spin, kicked the tires, looked under the hood IDK why and within about 20 minutes were sitting in the money guys office, then out the door so maybe we were there for an hour and change. We will definitely purchase from BMW of Clear Lake again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

The service was performed in a timely manner. My service advisor (Cheryl) was very thorough and friendly. I love the new facility and I love that they give you videos of your service or if they spot any issues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I went in on Thursday for service. As always my Service Representative went above and beyond the call of duty. Omar Reyna is the best Service Advisor I have had since I joined the BMW purchasers. I went in for routine service and he went further in having other things. Not only that he is the most friendliest person I met there. Along with Service Manager. This BMW Service Department ROCK. Everyone is so nice and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Greg always provided amazing service. I am a long time BMW customer and their service makes me love their product even more!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Had an oil change done today. Service was quick and excellent car was finished when promises , and very friendly professional he’s name - Gregory Mason Service Advisor

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Shona and Nathaniel were awesome there was never any pressure or felt rushed to make a decision the best car buying experience I’ve had in along time

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Josh Shives is the best. This was one of the easiest experiences that we had when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for the smooth transition to a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

All the employees are very friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

I had a oil change today . They do quick and wash and clean inside very good. I like the new place .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Had an oil change done today. New dealership is a huge step up from the old building. Service was quick and car was finished when promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

I love their new location. When we went to pick up the car my husband said, “I feel like we are at the Ritz”. The attention to detail, hospitality and customer care is exceptional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Thank you David Tyson for being so helpful. The service was excellent. David was able to get me in for my oil change on the same day. I was very pleased with the service and how clean my car was when I came to pick it up! 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Service advisor, Doug Shultz went above and beyond to help us with my daughter’s oil change. I highly recommend calling him

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Doug in the service department was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Chip is very detail oriented. It’s not just about servicing my car. Chip makes sure that my car is tuned and safe to drive. He discusses in detail what is recommended and what absolutely needs to be done to be safe. Chip is very conscientious and understands repair can be costly and empathizes when it has to be done. The new location/building is beautiful and it makes the entire BMW of Clear Lake very attractive to the eye. I recommend BMW of Clear Lake!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Went to the Clear Lake BMW facility to get my vehicle service and my service person was Chip who did an awesome job keeping me informed the mechanics were phenomena they did an awesome job on my car l would recommend Clear Lake BMW to anyone looking for quality care and professional services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Outstanding service with a special shout-out to Wade.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Very professional service representative Greg M . The inside was beautiful. Lots of great refreshments and space. Love it overall. Highly recommend this place for your BMW service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Great service and location!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

If you’re looking for one of the last honest car salesmen in the business and BMW is your brand, Dwayne is the best person to see there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

I bought my BMW in 2014. Just renewed the warranty with them. Everyone I worked with is still there. That says something about the dealership to me. Nick is my service advisor. He is great. I am happy with the service and love my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Cheryl was so kind, and assisted me with everything I needed. She answered all questions and concern I had. The atmosphere was very pleasant and waiting area was very inviting. I highly recommend BMW of Clear Lake. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Cheryl was great as always. Had an issue as soon as I left the dealer. Returned and she address the issue ensuring all was taken care of. Highly recommend her as an advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Good service for my vehicle, they told me what i needed and it was done in a timely matter. The service plan i bought from the dealership works great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Great service experience Customer service and technicians

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

prompt pickup and delivery. Chip is great service rep. He explains needed repairs with accurate cost estimate. Repairs done quickly and correctly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Unreal . For me , time is of the essence! I was in and out in 3.5 hours from start to finish . I love the value and efficiency.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Newly opened location. Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly Staff. Excellent communication from the beginning to the end of maintenance and services received. I highly recommend BMW of Clear Lake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Beautiful new facility. The service entrance is big with advisors ready to assist you ASAP. My advisor was very polite, professional and took the time to explain the service I needed. The facilities have a great waiting area with good coffee and several televisions and wifi and a huge showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Cheryl in the service department is great! Always gives Grade A customer service! She’s efficient, professional, and always keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle service. In the rare occasion that I need vehicle service, Cheryl is my go-to!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Everything…. The staff is the BEST

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Chip was great! Really worked hard to get everything on my car covered. Always a great experience when I go here. From the GM Randy all the way to the car porters, top notch crew. Thank you BMW of Clear Lake!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

The service dept is very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Great salesman that is not pushy and works to find what you want. Purchase was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

My dealer of choice hands down! When a salesman there I've never dealt with can tell me my 1st salesman, my 1st car it says something. They are professional and very courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great service by Cheryl Simons, service manager for my son’s car and my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Great services!! Uber service for customers drop off and pick up vehicles thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Quick, competent and courteous service while you wait

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Excellent Service and professional workers thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Just purchased my new BMW - My Sales Person Anh was Very easy to work with, no games, and did what he said he would do. Nathaniel in finance made the Paperwork a breeze and did NOT pressure me to buy "the extras" and/or use BMW financing! Probably the easiest and most plesent car buying experience to date! I will definitely come back for my next car!! Thank You!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Great experience. Antony made the process was fun, easy and quick. We will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Always good services, fast and professional. Always get my car back clean inside and outside after each oil change. Thank you Doug.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

The Service Department was wonderful handling the issues!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Good service ask for Chip.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Good service and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

I’m the proud owner of a BMW I really like the service and maintenance that you provide especially Omar he’s a true professional…Thanks you’re the best 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Brandon was very professional, patient snd helpful! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

Thanks Greg for handling all my unscheduled maintenance at such a short notice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Very pleased with the way Greg Mason handles the process. He is the best advisor in this place. I will take my car there as long as he is there

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service, very thorough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable fair pricing and timely. Store is clean and accommodating. Staff is friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Service agent, Doug Shultz, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Joseph A advisor at the dealership is extremely professional, polite and always goes extra mile to take care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great and thorough service. Omar stayed in contact during the entire process. That's quality service management!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Stellar! Omar the Service Manager and Tone my mechanic are fantastic and provide ease of scheduling & very timely, through work always! 🤗🙏💕 ALSO My Salesman Brandon Jones is second to NONE! Always available! I’ve contacted him while out of town for help, he has always gone above and beyond! His Indies coffee ☕️ that is carried at BMW is “award winning”! Stop in for a viewing of spectacular vehicles have Brandon’s phenomenal coffee & meet the staff! Roger the GM is always on sight to oversee each detail, and I can’t forget Finance Manager Mr. Dickout! Very knowledgeable ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

My service advisor David was great ! He had such a great attitude, helped me with any questions or concerns I had even if it was such a busy Saturday! Assisted me with my oil change,brake check,moonroof problem thank you so much !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

they made my recall work really easy and painless

Advantage BMW of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Clear Lake