BMW of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Customer service it's very polite and knowledgeable when it comes to service advisor. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great dealership with an awesome service team. I've been working with Harry Fernandez for any service related items and it has been a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great customer service from Nick. He completely resolved a warranty item much faster than I expected. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It's so important to know who to do business with for exceptional customer service long after the sale. I love love and, recommend and refer all of our friends and family to Advantage BMW of Clear Lake City and their Service Advisor Omar. Reyes and their Service Manager Fidel and I always hear about their positive feedback, of the Entire staff of the Service Department KUDOS TO THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service and fast response for your time and effort at the dealership. Glad they fixed the issues that needed work and I love the video they send when they find the issues . Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Outstanding service!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Cheryl Simons from the service department was excellent to work with as always. She is very thorough, prompt, and courteous. She is the reason why I keep using this location for my car service. A joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Talk to Trong he will definitely take care of all of your car needs used or new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I wrote this review four days ago and I have not received any reply. So, I am just re-posting it. I just bought a new BMW from BMW Clear Lake, and as a serial reviewer I thought I would share my experience. Here is the short version: for the most part it was a wonderful experience and I definitely recommend this dealership. You might ask, “Then, why just four stars?” Well, here is a longer version: I went to this dealership in December. I had seen a car on their website. I spoke with Alex. He was great. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

BMW of Clear Lake is one of the best dealerships to purchase a vehicle. It was one of the best experiences that I have had buying a car from start to finish. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to service and experience. The various points of checks in the service area is bar none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The people were very professional, the service was quick service and very organized. Everyone did their job well and the service person was very polite and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Walking into the drop off area for service you can see the technicians at work. Their environment rivals that of any professional racing team! Clean, professional and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great job from ordering , professional Communication by Alaa and delivering on time. Also great set up help with Stephen and superb financial management from Nathanial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service and very responsive to my needs. I will certainly return for my service requirments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Joe Gomez was really amazing, courtesy and to the point. He went above and beyond to get me what I want. Really happy with the sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The Service staff is very friendly and helpful. They do not try to.sell.you on things you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was searching for a 2022 Jaguar F-Pace using Cargurus after some time I found the perfect car for a reasonable price at Clear Lake BMW just south of Houston,my sales person was very helpful and made my experience at their dealership a pleasant one thanks BMW of Clear Lake for my great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I liked being contacted ahead of time about my service to help make the experience more efficient. I was coming in for a punctured tire and they looked it up to discovered it wouldn't be available in tire and offered for me to drop off my vehicle or wait and come the following day. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Friendly, efficient and helpful got the vehicle we were looking for. They made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Service is great. Execution of task is on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The sales person Ahn Dang and the financial person Josh were very helpful and professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

nice accomodating staff specially Heather nice accomodating staff specially Heather nice accomodating staff specially Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Customer service technician was polite and extremely thorough in asking questions about the service I was seeking. The service was excellent and fast. They fully explained what work was required and recommended. Was very please in how they treated me and My wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Fast, easy and fair! Great service! Definately recommend! All service people are amazing. Location is convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Nita was great with the sale of the car. She is very knowledgeable on her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Dealer building and lot are clean and spacious. Trong Nguyen was helpful and easygoing, but still knowledgeable. We visited a few dealerships before this one and were impressed with the overall relaxed vibe. They took care of us and we bought 2 cars because of it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Super helpful with last minute tire issue. They called an Uber to get me home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Ideally pleasant - ahead of its time-friendly - service service service - state of the art overtime -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

James went above and beyond and gave me the perfect customer service ever! Always prompt to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Good job done but slow though in terms of time commitments, car wash not taken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Amazing, straightforward service. No typical dealership games or tricks. Easy to work with and true to their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Awesome great customer service, Geraldo helped me with everything I needed. Great awesome work and great way on helping from the start to the finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I called Heather W. to schedule an appointment to get my vehicle inspected and she immediately got me scheduled. When I arrived at the dealership she met me at my vehicle and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Dealership was awesome communicating w/us. Loved that they called Uber to pick my husband up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Cheryl did a great job again of getting me in and out. She is one of the reasons why I keep coming back to this dealer, service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

BMW Clear Lake was able to get my vehicle in quickly, communicated thoroughly and completed the job on schedule, as promised. We could not have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very professional and efficient service experience. Great communication from the service advisor. The video report and walk around is a great practice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I have bought several cars from BMW of Clear Lake. BMW of Clear Lake is much more than a car dealership. They are my trusted business advisors. From service to sales to finance to management, they develop a real relationship with you and give you honest advice. My highest compliment for a business: TRUSTWORTHY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Efficient, professional service provided. Was there for a minor issue - able to get my car back 2 hours later. Appreciate the ride back home and also back to dealer when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Convenient, easy to call and schedule service with this dealership. Service was available on Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service, so far! Spoke to heather day 1 and got my appointment for the very next day. Day 2, took my car in and she gave me a quote and offered some discounts, plus looked out for me and offered me the inspections service since I completely forgotten. Put me in a loaner and sent me on my way. Day 3 car was ready to be picked up. Great experience thus far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Heather is outstanding! Look for her in service department. She will explain everything from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The service crew and my service writer, Chip Chappee, are great. They thoroughly inspect my vehicle every time I visit for any problems and I appreciate that fact. Further, Chip Chappee always has my best interest in mind. He is friendly, professional and efficient. He is truly an asset to your company. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Excellent customer service, followup and attention to detail. Great working with Omar, third time working with Omar and superb experience and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Service done was top notch. Lukas kept me well informed of what was taking place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Chip is the best! He is always efficient and gets my service done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Joey was amazing! He was very helpful and answered all my questions with a friendly smile. He was very knowledgeable about the issues that my car had and kept me up to date when new issues arose. He explained the severity of the problem and properly advised me on my next steps. I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Awesome Service! Mr. Fernandez was great, he explained in detail very clear what took place and the needs in the future for my vehicle. The atmosphere was pleasant while waiting for my car to be serviced and completed. My guest that came along with me was also impressed with the experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I’m so happy this location is near my home. The service is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very professional. Like always my service consultant Joey Lane was very transparent and helpful. Always will recommend this services center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

BMW of Clearlake really changed my opinion of the car buying process. Typically you dread dealing with salespeople especially a car salesman but Truong Nguyen changed my mind about that ! He was attentive, responsive, knowledgeable and eager to do everything he could to make the process great ! It was seamless and convenient ! The finance guy- Shives was also very helpful and efficient. Great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very professional , prompt service, reliable, friendly and cater to clients needs and request for services .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

The buying experience was so seamless with Nita! Definitely will be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The team at BMW Clear Lake are great. Awesome customer service. They are efficient and quick while being thorough. They communicate any issues immediately and make a plan to address preventative maintenance. Any issues I’ve experienced after have been dealt with swiftly. Consider taking your car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Everyone from service to sales were very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

The service department is very courteous and professional. I work with Harry Fernandez and his communication is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

They worked me in when I had a nail in my tire Geraldo my service advisor made sure to get me a ride and helped me with my car seat and stroller. Getting me and my son home so he wouldn’t have to wait in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Always amazing customer service, great communication with the representative regarding my car. Knowledgeable in all regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Chip is the epitome of customer service. He ensures that during each visit all systems are checked and gives me great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great experience with Mr Joey Lane my service advisor. He is very professional and take care of customers very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

3rd car in a row that Alex has put me in. He kept me updated every step of the way as the car was being built and shipped over here. Went out of his way to handle a little glitch that came up and made sure that it didn’t slow me down. A dealership is only as good as its team members. Alex is as good as it gets. I’ll be back for another one in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The salesman, Andrew, was great. They made everything super easy. We got a great deal on my son’s BMW 2 Series, paid below market price. The finance manager, I apologize, I forgot his name, was phenomenal, as well. I definitely recommend this dealership, I really don’t have any complaints. KUDOS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Excellent Service and most professional! Very efficient. Client representative was outstanding. Looking forward to next BMW Clear Lake visit !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

My service advisor Chip provided exceptional customer service to me. Treated my vehicle as if it was his vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Dealership is clean, customer oriented & amazing. No complaints I would recommend them to anyone’s . Detail too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Excellent service as the norm. Chip and Joe are Always a pleasure to deal with. Too bad for them they have to deal with me. Lolol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Cheryl is the best service advisor. She always takes great care and resolves all issues brought to her attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I needed a quick oil change and they were able to accommodate so I could make my flight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Rough start in the beginning but at the end got what I wanted. So good job and please take a minute to listen to your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Good customer service. Geraldo was very helpful, resourceful and professional. He was very personable. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Had a great experience felt very welcomed. The staff was wonderful at assisting us with with our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Had a great experience from browsing the cars within my budget, then test drive and on to the purchase which took a whole 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Courteous employees and excellent service. Enjoyed the time I speent in the waiting area. Got a very clean car back. Get the best service from Chip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The service was great. The Service Advisor was right on it and right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The service staff is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about you and your vehicle. Their work is on point and well done. On a plus side, their facility is well equipped and well kept. I will continue to drive across town to get my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Our service advisor, David, was excellent keeping us advised of progress and answering all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Dealership is great. They treat you good and are not pushy. Heck, the cars sell themselves. Service department is ok. They are competent. But they are also very expensive and piecemeal. I would expect a luxury car brand to offer more complimentary services, like tire rotation - especially when you’ve purchased the tires from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Choosing a dealership is all about service. Chip is the best service manager I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Great customer service and highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly and no haggle pricing. I was in and out quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Very professional and friendly! No hassle and no fuss! Highly recommend this dealership! You woll not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Shaona was great to work with . Great service . Anthony the finance manager was great to work with too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Joey Lane took the time to see what he could teach me about my car. I know very little. It is very rare that someone cares so much about doing a great job that they give the customer MORE than they expected. I will keep using him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Great customer service, from start to finish.Vehicle checkout from technicians with video and explanation of items needing attention. Loved the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

My experience was excellent. Chip Chappee was very helpful. He outlined what was going to happen, time needed and cost. Everything went according to Chip’s plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Harry Fernandez has been my advisor for many years. He’s the reason why I’m still a BMW owner. Dr. Gracia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Heather always is spot on when getting repairs taken care of . Fantastic at communicating making sure that I am in the loop. She goes above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Efficient, courteous staff, easy check in and check out. Love the videos provided by the mechanic. Communication channels are great, text, email and phone calls if necessary. Cheryl is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Chip C. in the service department at BMW Webster TX is the absolute best! His attention to detail, and positive professionaliasm makes me want to always stay in a BMW. He is a true asset to the BMW team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Our service advisor Nicholas is excellent that exceed our expectations, all services are on point 👍😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Bought two cars from them with no problems . Great customer service . Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Excellent service, with a team of staff who are not only very knowledgeable about the brand and its vehicles, but also incredibly friendly and professional in their interactions with customers. Mr. Yusuf and Mr. Bulent go above and beyond to ensure that customers have a positive and satisfying experience, making the process of buying a BMW a smooth and enjoyable one. Their expertise and courteous attitude create an environment where customers feel valued and well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Service dept is on time and adequately thorough. Not impressed with Tires $$$ for cheap tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Omar Reyna is a first rate service advisor. He is always helpful and talking with him is like visiting with a lifelong friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Took my car for second time at this BMW location since i like the services easy and quickly. But Chris Aldana was this time my advisor. He did amazing job with my car fighting with my extended warranty to fix my car issues. I am so happy with the service with him that from now on he will be always my advisor. Thank you so much Chris Aldana.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Once again, Chip takes care of me, in out quickly and professionally. The new location is very modern and cool!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Originally it was my closest BMW service location. But now it is not. But the strongest tie for me is the excellent service provided by Chip Chapee over many years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Efficient, keeps me updated re findings, options, recommendations. Very polite. Always a good experience. Chip is a delight to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My husband and I, Felix Harvey, had a phenomenal experience with Salesman Joshua Shives. Everything Joshua shared regarding a new vehicle was right on point. The BMW X3 arriving on a certain date and time at the dealership. Even though Joshua came down sick and was out the day we made our purchase, he had an associate take care of us and he talked and texted with us via cell phone until we were completely satisfied. We never met with Finance directly. It was an absolute “no haggle” experience and we are completely satisfied. We highly recommend Joshua Shives and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Honesty, Clarity , and Integrity is how I would explain the culture of the team that operate BMW of Clear Lake. I contacted Joshua S, and I immediately felt welcomed and understood. He listened to me and literally made note of all my concerns. Our detailed phone conversation and subsequent text messages lead to my purchase of a beautiful vehicle. It was a smooth experience culminated by a wonderful encounter with finance person Nathaniel D. He was second to none! I don’t know what they learned but whatever it is, they have got it RIGHT!!! They Make the client feel ...

Advantage BMW of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Clear Lake