BMW of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

It was easy to get a schedule according to my preference. High quality service and great customer orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Here at BMW Clear Lake you will find great deals. They treat you like family and the service is great and quick. Don’t hesitate to visit this dealer to buy your new or pre-owned vehicle. They are always there for you! Happy with my new BMW X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Chip clearly communicates what the problem is with your vehicle and provides fair pricing and a reasonable timeline for completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Love the dealership and the service that they have to offer. Love the setting as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I always have a good experience at this service center and this time was no different. Cheryl Simmons was responsive and understanding and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very helpful, Cheryl Simmons in service helped me out and gave great consistent communication. Service bays clean and quality work i expect from a BMW dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very friendly, professional and timely service department staff. This visit especially. Luckas was there to help with my a/c issue and helped to get my problem fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

This dealership is very attentive to the customer's needs. They are knowledgeable about the cars and it's components.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I am always impressed with the Clear Lake BMW team. From the purchase of BMW to the level of service I have received during ownership…second to none. My most recent visit was no exception. My service advisor was James and he was extremely helpful. For start to finish…highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great customer service, attentive, clean. Answered any questions or concerns I had and always checked up on my while in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Chip is the best and only service advisor I trust with my car. He is top notch and always takes good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Bought two cars here. Excellent Sales process. Financing was a literal breeze. Offices are top tier. Special mention goes to my Sales Associate Alex and Finance Manager Antony. Very professional and efficient service. Thank you. See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The service is always fantastic. Cheryl Simmons is my service advisor and she is one of the main reasons I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Outstanding customer service provided by David Tyson. The dealership is located at a very accessible area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The best ! For 35 years ! Chip Chappee is my service manager. I have had 3 BMW's. All ervicedby Chip !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable service representative (Chip), wonderful customer experience, and as always. on time and to the highest standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

It was easy to schedule the appointment and the service and customer orientation were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Always great honest service. I love the people and ease to work with and get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Chip at BMW in Clearlake was awesome . I didn't know anything about the Warranty Process. He walked me through it got everything done I needed and was very kind and Professional. I'll be going Back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great sales and service department. Brought car in for state inspection plus oil change, air filter and plugs. Small issue with a bad plug was dealt with immediately. Thanks James Rose, Lukas Masselink and Joseph Aguirre. See you next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

It was awesome. Sales person great, finance person great, service was excellent and it made the car buying enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great sales and service staff at BMW of Clear Lake. Been doing business with them for 12+ years. I’ve always felt like this dealership has taken very good care of me and my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Chip is always professional and provides the best service! I purchased my very first BMW 2010 and he's been my go to service rep since!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Harry Fernandez he's always great makes you feel like family. He remembers every detail of our conversation he makes sure he doesn't miss anything. Service with a smile 😃 the old school way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Cheryl was my service advisor and she was extremely helpful she understood my needs and showed concern. I am beyond grateful with her and I give her 5 star service. If you need someone to take care of you and your vehicle ask for Cheryl. Hands down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great customer service and sales representative (Yusuf Ozcelik ) was honest and answered all questions we posed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Efficient, professional, customer service. Mr Rader was exceptional. My understanding he's new to this dealership. Great hire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

A state of the art facility staffed with professional and competent people. I was greeted by name as I entered the area. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I was very well pleased with the service excellence customer service Mr. James was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Got a hold of my warranty to cover most of the services. Vehicle report video captured issues discovered. Dealership provided loaner vehicle for extra amount of time than length of service to accommodate my schedule. Very pleased overall with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service worked with extended warranty company to get all repairs completed in a timely manner, also had rental available for use, I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great customer service , and very detailed about keeping the customer updated in care maintenance… loved it great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

It’s always a fast and easy visit to the service department. My advisor David Tyson is the Best! 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Friendly crew members. The experience was good. The advisor was helpful.i will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Cheryl was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating to my scheduling needs. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I love this dealership!! I strongly recommend that you ask for Heather the Service Advisor; she is very nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

BMW clear lake is a great dealership. Very professional and efficient. Chip has been my service advisor for all my BMW purchases and does an amazing job. He is very honest and professional and is great at keeping me informed of the vehicles needs and progress when it’s in for service of any time. I highly recommend Chip for service and BMW clear lake is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Shona Brown was amazing and very helpful. She answered all our questions and definitely made us feel comfortable with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Andrew G. was great! One of the best experiences we've had buying used. Very attentive, great follow up, and a fair negotiation on our trade in.. They even brought in a vehicle from another location across town for us, which is what we went with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

They've taken care of my tire issue swiftly and fixed it. Thanks for the awesome work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

As always, I received great service. My service technician (Chip Chappe) has always steered me straight. He, and the team, truly seem to have my best interest in mind and is one of the main reason I keep buying cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

By far the best experience I’ve ever encountered getting my car serviced. Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me up to date on my vehicle. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Drove in and was immediately assisted. No standing around and wondering what to do. Was helped by Omar, who kept me informed, and how much my car service would cost. Also asked about some chips on my hood, and those were repaired for me. I live coming to Clear Lake for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Greatest service,outstanding communication and patience with you as a customer. Real fair pricing and excellent professional repairs. Returned our vehicle clean and ready to go back in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Everything was perfect! I couldn't be happier with my experience. My service advisor was incredible. He found me a loaner to use for a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

They were very welcoming ,helpful, and accommodating throughout the whole process. We are glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

James Rose took excellent care of my car. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. No problems. I highly recommend the service garage at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We had a great experience All the staff was very helpful. Listen to our needs and got us taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Staff is very helpful and kind, The service is very good and they take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Could not have been any better. Very satisfied. Exceptional service. The service representative that helped me was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I’m very pleased with my service person chip. Always honest about what has to get done and did a great job and had my car done when he said it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

They look after your car telling you what you need. Nothing more nothing less. The dealership prioritizes customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

This dealership is awesome, especially Cheryl Simons in the service department. They always do a video inspection of what needs to be done and send the video to me before any repairs are approved. I am so grateful for that top-notch all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Easy appointments. The staff are very knowledgeable.Love my experiences. The best! Jamel is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

My experience from beginning to end was wonderful! Setting up the appointment over the phone was swift and easy. The drop off/pickup process was just as easy! Everyone was very kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Always friendly and efficient. Chip, our service advisor delivers legendary customer service and is always available to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Good dealership good service. Rational. Not arrogant. Personable. Good. Good. Good good. Good. Good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I was treated respectfully, everyone was very professional and polite and made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Customer service it's very polite and knowledgeable when it comes to service advisor. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great dealership with an awesome service team. I've been working with Harry Fernandez for any service related items and it has been a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great customer service from Nick. He completely resolved a warranty item much faster than I expected. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It's so important to know who to do business with for exceptional customer service long after the sale. I love love and, recommend and refer all of our friends and family to Advantage BMW of Clear Lake City and their Service Advisor Omar. Reyes and their Service Manager Fidel and I always hear about their positive feedback, of the Entire staff of the Service Department KUDOS TO THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service and fast response for your time and effort at the dealership. Glad they fixed the issues that needed work and I love the video they send when they find the issues . Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Outstanding service!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Cheryl Simons from the service department was excellent to work with as always. She is very thorough, prompt, and courteous. She is the reason why I keep using this location for my car service. A joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Talk to Trong he will definitely take care of all of your car needs used or new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I wrote this review four days ago and I have not received any reply. So, I am just re-posting it. I just bought a new BMW from BMW Clear Lake, and as a serial reviewer I thought I would share my experience. Here is the short version: for the most part it was a wonderful experience and I definitely recommend this dealership. You might ask, “Then, why just four stars?” Well, here is a longer version: I went to this dealership in December. I had seen a car on their website. I spoke with Alex. He was great. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

BMW of Clear Lake is one of the best dealerships to purchase a vehicle. It was one of the best experiences that I have had buying a car from start to finish. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to service and experience. The various points of checks in the service area is bar none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The people were very professional, the service was quick service and very organized. Everyone did their job well and the service person was very polite and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Walking into the drop off area for service you can see the technicians at work. Their environment rivals that of any professional racing team! Clean, professional and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great job from ordering , professional Communication by Alaa and delivering on time. Also great set up help with Stephen and superb financial management from Nathanial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service and very responsive to my needs. I will certainly return for my service requirments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Joe Gomez was really amazing, courtesy and to the point. He went above and beyond to get me what I want. Really happy with the sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The Service staff is very friendly and helpful. They do not try to.sell.you on things you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was searching for a 2022 Jaguar F-Pace using Cargurus after some time I found the perfect car for a reasonable price at Clear Lake BMW just south of Houston,my sales person was very helpful and made my experience at their dealership a pleasant one thanks BMW of Clear Lake for my great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I liked being contacted ahead of time about my service to help make the experience more efficient. I was coming in for a punctured tire and they looked it up to discovered it wouldn't be available in tire and offered for me to drop off my vehicle or wait and come the following day. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Friendly, efficient and helpful got the vehicle we were looking for. They made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Service is great. Execution of task is on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The sales person Ahn Dang and the financial person Josh were very helpful and professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

nice accomodating staff specially Heather nice accomodating staff specially Heather nice accomodating staff specially Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Customer service technician was polite and extremely thorough in asking questions about the service I was seeking. The service was excellent and fast. They fully explained what work was required and recommended. Was very please in how they treated me and My wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Fast, easy and fair! Great service! Definately recommend! All service people are amazing. Location is convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Nita was great with the sale of the car. She is very knowledgeable on her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Dealer building and lot are clean and spacious. Trong Nguyen was helpful and easygoing, but still knowledgeable. We visited a few dealerships before this one and were impressed with the overall relaxed vibe. They took care of us and we bought 2 cars because of it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Super helpful with last minute tire issue. They called an Uber to get me home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Ideally pleasant - ahead of its time-friendly - service service service - state of the art overtime -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

James went above and beyond and gave me the perfect customer service ever! Always prompt to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Good job done but slow though in terms of time commitments, car wash not taken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Amazing, straightforward service. No typical dealership games or tricks. Easy to work with and true to their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Awesome great customer service, Geraldo helped me with everything I needed. Great awesome work and great way on helping from the start to the finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I called Heather W. to schedule an appointment to get my vehicle inspected and she immediately got me scheduled. When I arrived at the dealership she met me at my vehicle and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Took my car for second time at this BMW location since i like the services easy and quickly. But Chris Aldana was this time my advisor. He did amazing job with my car fighting with my extended warranty to fix my car issues. I am so happy with the service with him that from now on he will be always my advisor. Thank you so much Chris Aldana.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Once again, Chip takes care of me, in out quickly and professionally. The new location is very modern and cool!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Originally it was my closest BMW service location. But now it is not. But the strongest tie for me is the excellent service provided by Chip Chapee over many years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Efficient, keeps me updated re findings, options, recommendations. Very polite. Always a good experience. Chip is a delight to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My husband and I, Felix Harvey, had a phenomenal experience with Salesman Joshua Shives. Everything Joshua shared regarding a new vehicle was right on point. The BMW X3 arriving on a certain date and time at the dealership. Even though Joshua came down sick and was out the day we made our purchase, he had an associate take care of us and he talked and texted with us via cell phone until we were completely satisfied. We never met with Finance directly. It was an absolute “no haggle” experience and we are completely satisfied. We highly recommend Joshua Shives and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Honesty, Clarity , and Integrity is how I would explain the culture of the team that operate BMW of Clear Lake. I contacted Joshua S, and I immediately felt welcomed and understood. He listened to me and literally made note of all my concerns. Our detailed phone conversation and subsequent text messages lead to my purchase of a beautiful vehicle. It was a smooth experience culminated by a wonderful encounter with finance person Nathaniel D. He was second to none! I don’t know what they learned but whatever it is, they have got it RIGHT!!! They Make the client feel ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

The service was awesomeg

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great service, car is best ever, easy location, trust my service person Doug! He is honest and helpful

Advantage BMW of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Clear Lake