BMW of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Throng has done a good job from start to end. It was a good experience ..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

BMW Mini Clear Lake Best service department I visited recently Very helpful stuff Gerardo was my advisor he was great definitely I will recommend them to friends and family and I will service my car with them again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

The guy at the service named Nick was so accommodating, very understanding on plight of the customer and BMW workers do quality job, this is what they call a superb customer service. I will surely come again and recommend this BMW Clear lake car service for their very good job, to others.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Dealership has some of the friendliest sales representatives around. They helped us out every step of the way and made buying a new car as smooth as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Car buying experience was amazing! Kim Kimmel was our sales rep and he was awesome! Got an x5 for my husband with an x4 on order for me 🙂 I can’t wait to do business with Kim again in Dec when my car gets here 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

My service representative is Cheryl she is always been the greatest person I've ever known and I would not trust my car to anyone else feel free to bring your BMW to clear lake BMW ask for Cheryl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

My service advisor Nicholas Strega was quick and easy and very informative in assisting me with my service needs thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service, but fix your coffee machine! Everyone in service is helpful and friendly. Cheryl, my service advisor, is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Service here is always easy and convenient. My service advisor today was Gerardo. He did a great job in looking after my BMW. Very attentive and answered all my questions. This dealership is a night and day contrast with their sister store downtown. Honestly this location has kept me in the BMW fold. Great Job Gerardo! Thanks for your help. I hope this gets you the recognition you so deserve! All the best, Rafael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Beautiful facility, extremely helpful and courteous staff. Very accommodating and professional. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Andrew and Mike along with rest of Clearlake BMW personal we’re great. That mage buying a vehicle there so easy with no pressure. JUST GREAT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jamel was a great help, quick service and great dealership to work with. I will be a return customer for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Omar was awesome!! Super professional and my wait time didn't drag out. As a new resident to Texas I know my car has a home for quality service here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Chip was a miracle worker! Got our daughter’s car repaired in record time on a Saturday so she could get off to college this week. Incredible service every time! Thank you Chip for another job that exceeded our expectations!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

We took the 230i in for the annual service and they found a recall and repaired it at the same time. It is an excellent service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I needed to replace a tire. Harry helped me; he informed me about the price, the process, and other details. He was very professional and very clear in his explanations. The location is very good and confortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

In a world of almost no service it is such a pleasure to leave my car here in the hands of Chip Chapee. The whole dealership is first class. I have been using them 12 years . No car is perfect but a BMW is pretty close if you take care of them and have serviced on a timely basis at a BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I love my advisor Cheryl! I’m in and out in a flash! She’s super nice and she doesn’t skirt around anything. Plus I know she looks out for her clients and does her best! And this new facility is great! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Chris Aldana was fantastic and the service this dealership provides far exceeded our expectations. This dealership provided shuttle service to anywhere we wanted to go while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

We were shopping for a my daughters 1st car. She really wanted a Mini Cooper but they’ve been hard to find due the typical shortages that everyone is experiencing. Joe and Nathan went above and beyond to help us get into that new Mini! The process couldn’t have been easier! My daughter is overjoyed with her new car! Thank you Joe and Nathan!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Cheryl and the entire service team are outstanding and detail oriented. This is my third car to purchase and to be serviced by their team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Service department kept me informed of what was going on. They had univentory part sent overnight. They fixed it right the first time and actually listened to what I had to say. I was at least partly right as to the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Good service/repair experience. Great communication and accommodation with rental coordination with aftermarket warranty provider.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I went there to make my car oil change. I made contract for 3 years. I am so satisfied. They are so helpful, nice friendly team. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Entire team is courteous and efficient. Drop off and pick up went smoothly! Appreciate the diagnostic information and video, very helpful. Overall experience was delight.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Courteous, great attention to detail and very customer service oriented is the least I can describe their service department. Thank you Mr. Garza and his service team for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Omar is the best service adviser I have worked with anywhere! His advise is spot on! Quality work, excellent advise and trustworthy recommendations. Recommend to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Our service manager Nick was very professional, kept me updated on what was going on, was able to provide any information or questions I had. I felt like I was dealing with an honest and genuine person that cared, and was willing to work with me in any way that could help.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great service and very reasonable prices. My oil changes and service doesn't cost me an arm and a leg like Mercedes vehicles and it's for that reason that I will buy another BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Jamel was a great person to help us out with our car. He was in constant communication with me and made sure my car was serviced. Would refer him to everybody who needs servicing at BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Advantage BMW Clear Lake was the most professional buying experience I've had in awhile. My salesman Anh was awesome and the same with the finance managers Antony and Joshua. Great prices and unbeatable financing rates. Thanks guys. I will most definitely buy from you again .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Excellent service from the Mini Manager and the Finance office. They heard all of my questions and answered all of them sharing their knowledge with me. I will buy again from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The service department is always great, Cheryl always is very helpful and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

As always David took great care of us. Everyone there is very polite and professional. First class service throughout the whole process. Thank you for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

BMW Clear Lake is absolutely phenomenal. Shona went above and beyond to provide me with best support while shopping for the perfect vehicle. She took in consideration all my needs and budget. I was treated like royalty. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

BMW Clearlake has the most professional, knowledgeable and courteous service team. We have owned BMWs for the past 10 years, and will continue to be part of the BMW family because of the service team down in Clearlake. Thank you Joseph and David!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

My SA did a great job on replacing a blown turbo in our 2019 X-3. The car only had 65K miles on it and the car was purchased and serviced at BMW Clear Lake so they had all the records. It was out of warranty but corporate BMW stepped in and worked with us on the repair cost. This is our 4th BMW and they know how to take care of repeat Customers! BMW makes great cars and now they have proved themselves on the service side.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Called in right before closing with some questions about getting my wife’s X3 in for an oil change. She had just bought it used somewhere else. Spoke to Omar, very knowledgeable. Came in couple of days later, asked for Omar, who recognized my voice (!) and who helped us get a great online deal, took care of a recall, too, and made sure we were 100% taken care of. I can now not wait to get out of my VW and into a BMW with Clear Lake Advantage. 10/10 would recommend. Will go here for all our BMW service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

First class from the first contact until I left! Very friendly, courteous, and professional! Alto service took me to work.. minimal interruption to my work day! Texting service of work order was seamless! Come here for your BMW service! You will love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

As a single woman, it’s hard to know who to trust, especially when it comes to mechanics. I know nothing about cars. I took my cherished 2013 Z4 in because the hardtop convertible was stuck—wouldn’t finish closing so windows wouldn’t close and trunk wouldn’t open. I was told a new harness would cost over 2k. Plus, when I asked to change the oil, I was told the oil pan was ruined by the previous owner so would cost 2,800 to replace! I was stuck and let them know how unhappy and vulnerable I felt. After 3 weeks and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I highly recommend this location- they are fast, convenient, friendly- I love the set up- just drive right up and your service advisor is right there waiting for you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

My experience with Chip Chappee and BMW of Clear Lake is also Excellent. It’s because of Chip that I go to that location to service my car. He is honest, thorough and understanding. I live in The Woodlands and although there is one near me, I choose to go to Clear Lake and have my car serviced. I will always refer my friends, family etc to Chip to get their cars serviced and also send them there to buy their cars. Thank you Chip for always taking care of my car! Appreciate you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Fantastic dealership, amazing people and exceptional customer service. Hands down the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Thanks to Alex and Randy for helping my family out and taking great care of us!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Stopped by to fill up low coolant. However, my oil service was due in 1K miles so I asked Chip if oil change was possible since it's Saturday early morning. He said not a problem and recommended changing brake fluid and air filters. He arranged transportation to and from the location where we were that morning. Overall very satisfied with service. I got oil change, brake fluid change, vehicle check, air filters changed out and coolant level was topped off. No hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Very comfortable environment. They give you an option for a free ride home and back as well as coffee and snacks. Service was quick. Worked with Harry who was easy to work with and gave me a quality experience. Good job Clearlake BMW Mini. Ohh, and they washed my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Excellent service and communication, my service tech David Tyson is very professional and knowledgeable, this is one of the the major reasons we own BMW

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Great customer service, communication and explanation while working with the service department. We were very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend anyone needing service for their BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Excellent and fast service, Omar provide an excellent customer service and I got all the information that I required about my car. The waiting installations are very clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Loved my visit today. It was my first time at this new location. Everyone is super friendly and attentive. Appreciate my advisor Mr. Omar Reyna for always being so helpful. Recommend this BMW dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Mr. Reyna was the best great service... Went out of the way to much sure thing were done properly. Highly recommend him I will always ask him ..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Chris gave exemplary customer service. His customer service skills are fantastic and BMW Clearlake should be proud to have him as a member of their team. You have have definitely validated my decision of purchasing a BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I have been using this dealership since 2021 for the service/maintenance of my 2016 Mini Cooper. Aesthetically, the dealership is wonderful, but I’ve seen that in other BMW/Mini dealerships. What keeps me coming back is the customer service given by the service advisors. Specifically, Chris Aldana. Cho’s has taken the time to understand my needs when I come in for an appointment. He goes above and beyond to massage sure my car is serviced properly. He also does not try to sell me something I don’t need I highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Nick took fantastic care of me and the work was done quickly. The new facilities are beautiful and a fantastic waiting room and show room floor!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Chip always takes excellent care of my wife’s and my 440s,going the extra distance to check things beyond the prescribed required maintenance like noticing concrete truck splatters on paint and corrosion from beach condominium living.his friendship brings us back to bmws over and over.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Wow! From the time you drive up to the service door that magically opens with all of the service people in a pristine air-conditioned area to the awesome waiting room with free Wi-Fi, snacks and wonderful coffee machine! Efficient, Knowledgeable and courteous, it couldn’t have been a more welcome experience after my used Mini Cooper purchase in January at an unnamed dealership! I felt very comfortable that I would be taken care of and not taken advantage of! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I purchased my Mini about 4 years ago and it was a quick and easy process once I decided on the vehicle. Since then I’ve had 2 major repairs. Like other dealerships, they don’t try to get you to get a bunch of things done to your vehicle. They tell you what the problem is and explain it to you in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Excellent service as usual. Chris has been my contact in the service department and he’s good, through and gives realistic estimates on repair time. Also I had a 10 am appointment and I arrive a bit early and they were ready for my vehicle. The waiting area is also nice and I found the high chairs very comfortable to do hours of work I did on my laptop. Plus the room wasn’t freezing cold like the old location was.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Very seamless experience. Alex and Nathaniel were easy to work with and there was no high pressure selling. Would recommend others visit this location for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Scheduling my service online was easy and painless. The service area is swanky, and clean. The staff was super helpful and professional. I will definitely return and will recommend CL BMW/Mini to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Chip Chapee is a great service rep. He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and a real asset to Advantage BMW. The new facility is state of the art.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

They always take great care of me and my car. They always clean it every time I’m there. Which I have never seen at another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Service department is great ! Omar Reyna is an asset to your service center! Great experience and would recommend to friends! Thank you and will use again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Serviced my BMW X1 some additional maintenance items were required. The service department worked with to address and the car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My experience was amazing! Outstanding 5-star service. My salesman Alex is the top performer and for sure delivered the performance to me. Mr. Dickout was also amazing. I drove over an hour and it was worth it. If you're reading this, it’s your season to go get yourself a vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I had a phenomenal experience from my salesman Alaa to the finance guru Nathanial and GM Randy. They were all pleasant , authentic and professional while making you feel comfortable! Amazing facility and staff 🤍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Harry and Fidel are great ! The service is exceptional! Highly recommend! I always come here to get service and it is always a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excelente end good servis when need one more car aim goin to BMW of clear lake

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Great customer engagement! Our X1 developed an oil leak during visit to Galveston and BMW of Clear Lake diagnosed and corrected problem. Arrived home with no further issues.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I took my car in to be serviced and was assigned Harry Fernandez as my service advisor. He addressed my every concern and made sure each was fulfilled successfully. He was very attentive, and showed genuine concern when I had an unexpected family emergency and had to leave the dealership quickly. I am extremely happy with the service I received, all-around, and will always do business here! Harry is a great service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I made an appointment for an oil change but the Service Advisor I used before was no longer there. Chip help me. Chip was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. The new facility is beautiful. I would return and I hope Chip is there when I do! Great Experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Took M5 for scheduled maintenance and wheel redressing from curb rash. Everything was great. Nick was both professional and nice. Communication was top notch. Quality of work high, and timing better than advertised.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Once again Chip provided the ultimate experience in service with his professionalism, kindness and knowledge. He is why I have gone to BMW Advantage Clear Lake service department for 16 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Chris was my service rep and always goes above and beyond to help how ever he can. Never have a bad experience at the clear lake BMW location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

One of the easiest car purchases I ever made . From sales ( Shona Brown ) to BMW Specialist (Steve ) everything was spot on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service, new facility is awesome, technician sending me a video is nice touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Excellent service, as always. Harry Fernandez is awesome! Had my car inspected and done in an hour.😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

This was a great dealership experience. Contacted Dwayne on the way to the dealership from Austin to look at a vehicle. By the time we got there, the vehicle was already up front, ready for the test drive. Dwayne quickly got our paperwork processed because of the time crunch we were in and we were out the door. He also followed up to make sure we made it back ok. If you need a low pressure, high class service, contact Dwayne!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Service is always pleasant and professional every time I bring my wife’s car for service. I would definitely recommend Mini Cooper Of Clearlake. Never disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I have been dealing with this Mini Dealership for years. They have always taken care of me and my Mini Coopers. I highly recommend them. Can’t say enough about Joe and David. Thank you! The new Dealership is amazing! Great service department! Great sales department! Great finance department!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

David is ALWAYS so helpful and pleasant. He makes servicing your car a positive experience which has not always been my experience at other dealerships or with other service reps!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

This was one of the easiest experience all personnel where professional and experienced the facility was modern and was easy access. This process was made easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Every trip in is great, friendly , great service , thorough, professional and honest! First Class on all fronts!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

The service is outstanding. They go above and beyond to make sure that the customer is satisfied. I took my car in there for service and they treated me as if I were A famous person. It was fantastic. Their work is of high-quality and I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

My 2016 Mini Cooper developed a leak in the drivers side floor board. I called and Omar Reyna was my service associate. He kept me well-informed, helped arrange transportation and was a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I would definitely have my 2010 Mini Cooper serviced @ mini of Clearlake.I would like to thank one of your advisor Allison Murphy for her expertise in handling & taking care of my needs.Thanks Allison for all your efforts & beyond.My car issues are solved.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

BMW of Clear Lake did a great job on my BMW 750i 2017.Lower radiator flaps are replaced,rear main seal is replaced, engine mounts are replaced, Lowe control arm’s are replaced.The dealership was nice working with my extended warranty.I paid only $100 deductible for the all of repairs.I am glad!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

My BMW X5 was in for repairs and Harry Fernandez was very helpful. He kept me updated on when the repairs would be finished and also arranged for me to be picked up and driven to the dealership to get my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Having bought several vehicles from this dealership over the years, I am absolutely elated with there personnel, sincerity and professionalism in the manner in which they treat their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Great people and service. The guy from finance explained everything he gave all the choices for extra services they offer and gave us a real good price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Helpful!! Courteous! Good old fashion customer service. Fidell went over and beyond to make sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Amazing customer service, Harry and Fidel always take great care of me . Took care of everything quickly. They always go above and beyond taking care of me. Highly recommend this service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Timely service and courteous employees. Allison Murphy was very helpful taking care of my issues. It is an amazing new facility with a great area to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent service as is always the case On time, as promised really helpful service agent (Chip Chappee).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Alex Najem was excellent. Very professional , knowledgeable and accommodating. I am very please and give highest recommendations to him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I want to update this dealership based on my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He not only again showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME" as a BMW customer, and he took the time to look for any other potential problems without me having to ask and made sure that it was covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer and maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Omar Reyna was a total professional, he worked with me and went out of his way to meet my car needs. He definitely represents Mini Cooper in an excellent way

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Plan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Outstanding service, understanding and friendly. Chris was attentive & easy to work with our insurance for the repairs. He kept us aware of all changes and authorization. Very pleasant and everyone was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I would certainly like to take the time to recognize such an exceptional professional that Anthony Martinez is. It has been extremely hard dealing with this insurance claim and he has handled it with grace, kindness, and patience. He has went over and above working extremely hard to help me. He is very consistent and mindful. Service at it's finest!

Read at DealerRater

Advantage BMW of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Clear Lake